Cupcake Tasting Party – Success!

I don’t believe I ever shared photos from the Cupcake Tasting Party I had in September. It was a delicious success! We had 5 different cupcakes to sample and they were all so unique! I made Lemon Cupcakes with Lemon Cream Cheese Icing and Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough Cupcakes that were filled with cookie dough – oh yum! We also had Mini Banana Chocolate Chip Cupcakes with Homemade Maple Sprinkles (go Jamie!!), Key Lime Cupcakes with real lime garnishes and Drumstick Cupcakes, complete with cones!

Drumstick Cupcakes

Friends from several circles came, which was so cool! There were friends from High School, College, Church and Work! We were in sugar comas within 30 minutes and began to think that naps should have been made a part of the party! I’m already looking forward to the next party, which will be at the new house!!!

Thanks to everyone who came and enjoyed tasting cupcakes with me!!! (And thanks to Jess for taking pictures!)

Leave a comment