Rylie – 3 Months

Three months? Are you serious?! Rylie is developing such a little personality and we just love it! If you smile at her, you’re almost guaranteed a smile in return and probably even some baby babble too! We love this precious girl so much and are so blessed to have spent the last three months with her. I think I took even more pictures this time around because she just kept smiling and making cute faces. I had a hard time narrowing down my favorites, so at the bottom I included a little gallery with several more pictures that were taken.  I’m finding that I end up with quite a few more blurry pictures as the month’s go on. I have a feeling that before long it will be pretty difficult to get her to stay put for these pictures!

118

130

132

147

149

151

169

173

And a cutie headband from Makenna for good measure…

160

And just look at how she has changed each month! Still pretty little, but growing FAST!

Months 1-3Here are just a few more of my favorites!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.


And here are two videos of some 3 month baby babble! Please excuse my obnoxious Mommy voice!

Leave a Reply

