Friday Favorites

Oh Friday! I’m so happy you’re here! Even with a full work day ahead, I am so very thankful that the end of the week has arrived. We made it through my first week back at the office, thankfully with tears only on Monday. I think I cried enough on Monday for each day of the week though! Van ended up keeping Rylie on Wednesday and even brought her to have lunch with me. That was definitely the highlight of my day! Leaving Rylie for the day definitely makes coming home even sweeter and I just can’t seem to hold her enough once I get there. I’m so thankful that she is a cuddly baby because I need that, especially right now!

Enjoy my favorite finds from this week and have a great weekend, dear friend! We are looking forward to a very fun weekend filled with lots of friends and I can’t wait!

Click the blue links to visit the sources!

Favorite Freebie: Printable Post-it Notes! While maybe a little time consuming, this is such a cute idea! And hello! It’s FREE!

Printable Post it notes

Favorite Baby Craft: These felt hair bows are super cute and felt is super cheap so this crafty project looks like a winner! Rylie needs just a litttttle more hair to wear them though!

Felt Bows

Favorite Easter Decor: I don’t know what it is about these hanging tulips, but I love them! Our door is in need of some spring color and this might just be the ticket!

Tulips

Favorite Healthy Treat: No Bake Peanut Butter Granola Bars. These would be a great snack to take to work. And I love that fact that you don’t have to bake them!

No Bake Granola Bars

Favorite Morning (or anytime!) Sweet: Cinnamon Sugar Donuts. I need to make these, eat one and then immediately give the rest away! They look too delicious!

Cinn Sugar Donuts

Favorite Tip: How to pick peppers! Did you know that the ones with four bumps are female peppers and have way more seeds than peppers with three bumps (the males)? I always wondered why there are sometimes lots of seeds and other times hardly any!

Peppers

Favorite Baby Style: Rompers! I can’t get enough! Here are a few cuties that I love:

Romper

Romper 2

Favorite 3 Month Old: Oh wait, is this my child? I finally took her three-month pictures this week. I’ll be sharing more of them tomorrow!

147

Leave a Reply

