Baby Lambert Update

Most of you know that in July we found out that Baby Lambert is a GIRL! but I realized that I haven’t even shared that here! Here’s the picture we used to announce it to the world aka Facebook:

On that day, July 16, we also got some great ultrasound photos of her. We just love her profile and I was so excited to see these little hands!

And here’s a picture they got of her face. Not going to lie, the picture is a little odd looking, but I just love that you can already make out some of her features. What a defined little chin she has!

I’ve been terrible about blogging during my pregnancy, but my goal is to do a weekly update so that I can remember the little things about this special time. Complete with a picture, possibly!

We love you so much baby girl!

Leave a Reply

