Say Hello to Baby Lambert!

Several weeks ago we announced on Facebook that we’re pregnant! We posted the picture below, the first one taken of our little family of three! I’m still somewhat in disbelief that it’s even real, but we are really excited! If all goes according to schedule, baby Lambert will be here by December 10! THIS year! I think that’s what really blows my mind. Not just that I’m going to have a baby, but that I’m going to have a baby this year! Wow!

Here’s to praying for a healthy pregnancy! If I could just kick this morning sickness, all would be grand!

Leave a Reply

