Friday Favorites

And now for another installment of Friday Favorites!

Favorite Amazing Product Idea: The Crock Pot Lunch Crock that warms leftovers, heats up soup and slowly warms anything by lunchtime. According to the maker, it “heats conveniently while you work for a flavorful lunch that is ready when and where you are.” So cool!

Favorite Office Must Have: The Turquoise Ziggy Chair. This would be the perfect addition to my new craft room/office. You have to agree!

Favorite Gorgeous Kitchen Addition: Blue and White Quatrefoil Tiles. I can’t find who makes them for the life of me. But my goodness they are beautiful!

It’s also been decided (by me of course) that Quatrefoil is the best home design element. We found this mirror at Lowe’s on clearance earlier this month. It was beautiful, but felt kind of cheap. So we passed it up. Now I’m kicking myself because I just love it!

Favorite Curl Up in Me All Day Chair: The Nest Chair from Urban Barn. It’s a good thing that our living room can’t handle any more seating (since our super comfy couch takes up about 1/2 of it) because I wouldn’t be able to get this off of my mind! A friend of mine actually has this (or something very similar) in her living room. I may need to visit more often!

Favorite “Get in My Belly” Dinner: Creamy White Chicken and Artichoke Lasagna. It really is a shame that Van hasn’t embraced artichokes yet. I can only imagine that this ultra cheesy dish would be delish!

Favorite Fall Soup: Broccoli and Cheddar Soup in a Bread Bowl. I know creamy soups aren’t the least bit healthy, but it has broccoli in it! And the bread bowl part is totally optional!

Favorite “You’ve Got to be Kidding Me” Dessert: This Peanut Butter “Cheese Ball” just blows my mind! Cheese balls are always delicious so a dessert form is clearly a great idea. I wouldn’t want to be left alone with this thing. Holy cow!

Well that’s all I have for this week. I found so many great things this past week and have a feeling that with some time off next week, I may have more to share throughout the week! Have a great weekend!

6 thoughts on “Friday Favorites

    • Well it’s actually a massive peanut butter ball and though they look like dog treats, I think they’re just graham crackers in the shape of bones! We had them once…Scooby Snacks maybe!?

Leave a Reply

