Fall Dream List

I don’t know about you, but I’m loving these cooler temperatures! Even though I love fall, I’ve never really been the type to get excited over the seasons. Something is different this year though. I just can’t get enough of all of the great fall things I’ve seen this year. Here are some of my favorites so far:

Favorite Pumpkins

Monogrammed Pumpkin from Brown Paper Packages:

or these cute little pumpkins from {Johnson Journal}

Favorite use of leaves as decor

Hurricane Vases with Leaves from 320 Sycamore:

Favorite Sweets

Homemade Pumpkin Spice Latte from Love Veggies and Yoga:

Pumpkin Spice Latte Cupcakes from Annie’s Eats:

Apple Pie with Cut-out Leaves from The Story of Kat:

Favorite Fall Outfit

Love the Navy and Blues put together on Polyvore:

And I’ve heard some great things about the Slatkin & Co. Candles at Bath and Body Works. Hoping to stop in there soon to smell for myself! 🙂

2 thoughts on “Fall Dream List

  1. The Slatkin & Co. Candles and candle holders are adorable and smell delicious! I got a pumpkin cream candle and I’ve been burning it non-stop, the apartment smells amazing!

Leave a Reply

