They’re Here!!

My stuff from Erin Condren finally arrived last weeek! I had been hoping every single day that the package would arrive and was SO happy to see it when I got home. Van put it right inside the door so I could see it when I came in. He even had the scissors sitting on top of the box so I could open it right away!

And would you just look at how cute the box is!?

Here’s the Life Planner:

And the Address Book:

I also realllly wanted some cute labels, but they were way too expensive. So you can imagine how excited I was to find that she sent an envelope with several labels and then included more in both the Life Planner AND the Address Book. And they’re all so cute and PERFECT! There were also several coupons/discounts in the box that I will definitely be using!

I just love it all and highly recommend Erin’s products!

Leave a Reply

