Friday Favorites

I’ve been a little MIA lately so I thought I’d pop in and say hello and share some fun things I’ve found, mostly on Pinterest. I’m not sure what I’ve been so busy doing, but I sure have been busy! That’s life I guess!

Favorite Homemade Wreath:

I don’t know what it is, but I can’t get enough of all of these homemade wreaths I’ve seen lately!

Favorite Re-Purposed Everyday Item:

So easy and pretty!

Favorite Wall Decor:

Favorite DIY Space:

Favorite Sweet Treat:

These just look like they’d be fun to make!

Favorite Decorated Cupcakes

Favorite Little House:

 

Just a FEW of my favorites this week!

Leave a Reply

