Wedding Dreams

I had heard about these “wedding dreams” from other bride friends, but wasn’t so sure that I would experience them. But oh, they have definitely started! In fact, I’ve been having them for over a month now and while they’re a little stressful while I’m dreaming them, it’s quite funny to think about them after I’ve woken up! And I’m not the only one who’s been having these dreams – my dad has too!!

No nightmares yet, but lots of crazy things going on like me wearing the completely wrong shoes or the flower girls and their mom deciding that they don’t want to come. Thankfully, none of it is really very realistic or likely to happen!!

Leave a Reply

