Are you for real!?

Yesterday I came home from work to a beautifully large box waiting for me! With Van’s approval to open, I excitedly, but carefully, opened the box and was filled with joy from the first peek. It was a brand new Dyson vacuum!!! We had just talked about how badly I wanted one of these this weekend, but had decided that I could live with a less awesome vacuum. Even though this was the decision, it was still the item that I wanted most from our registry. So you can imagine my excitement when I pulled this out of the box!! The vacuum got lots of lovin’ and of course we had to take a photo together!!

Yayyyy!! Thank you so much to Chris & Pat Wolf!

Leave a Reply

