Groupon Love

Have you purchased a Groupon yet? I know you’ve seen them advertised on just about every website. I have purchased 2 of them and am still just shocked at the great deals I’ve gotten! It isn’t a hoax, just super saving specials that usually only last for 1-2 days. Also, if you buy one by clicking on any link in this post, they’ll give you a $10 Groupon giftcard after you make your first purchase! That could mean free stuff for you – If you found a Groupon for a restaurant offering a $20 gift card for only $10, you wouldn’t have to pay anything! That’s how the first Groupon I bought worked. I had a $5 Groupon credit from taking some survey and got a $20 giftcard to The Jewel Box (an adorable jewelry store nearby) for only $5 because it was on sale for $10 and I used my $5 credit!

Leave a Reply

