Oh Craftiness…

I have noticed so many cool little projects on different blogs lately. I thought I’d share a  few that are totally do-able!

Wooden Disc Keychains from How About Orange. You could also make cute magnets like that too.

Absolutely love this heart wreath from The Idea Room. I’m definitely making that next year when I will get to decorate our home.

Rolled Felt Flower Headbands from Eighteen25. Oh cute.

I’ve been wanting to make a Scalloped Ruffle shirt like this one from Momma Go Round for awhile, just haven’t had the time.

So many more fab ideas, but I guess I should save them for another day. There just aren’t enough hours in the day to do all of this crafting! Sheesh!

Leave a Reply

