As of Right Now…

Saw this on another blog and thought it’d be fun. So…as of right now I’m:

Eating – Wheat Thins

Drinking – Water

Last Night’s Dinner – BBQ Chicken Salad at Quaker Steak and Lube (Funny name, I know)

Listening To – Seahawks & Saints game that my dad and Van are watching

Reading – Crazy Love by Francis Chan and Things I Wish I’d Known Before We Got Married by Gary Chapman

Doing – Making Lemon Bars to take to Emily and Travis’ tonight

Next Crafty Thing I Want To Explore – Cookie decorating

Waiting On – Lemon Bars to finish baking so I can get ready for tonight

Excited About – working on Project Life (putting in this week’s photos and completing the journaling)

Super Thankful For – Van helping me put the Lemon Bars together and then doing all of the dishes!

Watching – Cookie decorating videos

Last Movie Watched – Little Fockers (hilarious!)

Next Movie To See – I kind of want to see How Do You Know? But I’m not sure that I will

What I’m Wearing – Jeans and a comfy sweatshirt

To-Do, At This Very Second – Send some books that I sold on Amazon today! First time doing it and I’ve sold 3 in the past 2 hours!

Ooh that was kinda fun! Might need to do another one of these sometime! 🙂

Leave a Reply

